Early Childhood Academy Locations 2019-03-25T15:34:53+00:00

Early Childhood Academy

wdt_ID Location Address Phone Coach & Professional Development Specialist Resource and Referral Associate
1
2 Coahoma Community College 3240 Friars Point Road
Clarksdale, MS 38614
662-621-4831 Nekedra Blockett
nblockett@coahomacc.edu
Latarsha Williams
lawilliams@coahomacc.edu
3 Copiah Lincoln Community College 30 Campus Drive
Natchez, MS 39120
601-446-1270 Countess Thompson
countess.thompson@colin.edu
Shyviqua Brooks
shyviqua.brooks@colin.edu
4 East Central Community College 513 10th Street
Decatur, MS 39327
601-635-6136 Christina Waters
cwaters@eccc.edu
Kenyotia Moncrief
kmoncrief@eccc.edu
5 East Mississippi Community College 8731 S Frontage Rd
Mayhew, MS 39753
662-243-1999 Carolyn Harris
charris@eastms.edu
Jennifer Bell
jbell@mccb.edu
Michelle Cleveland
mcleveland@eastms.edu
6 Families First Resource Center - Durant 515 North West Ave
Durant, MS 39063
662-271-5259 Latrice Underwood
lunderwood@mscec.org
Tessa Tyes
ttyes@mscec.org
7 Families First Resource Center - Hattiesburg 108 Sheffield Loop
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-255-7510 Crystal Moody
cmoody@mscec.org
8 Families First Resource Center - Canton 276 Nissan Parkway
Bldg B Suite 200 & 300
Canton, MS 39046
601-667-4427 Morgan Flournoy
mpatterson@mscec.org
Lender Monson
lmonson@mscec.org
9 Families First Resource Center - Jackson 1425 Lakeland Dr
Suite 200
Jackson, MS 39216
601-366-6405 LaRicky Robinson
lrobinson@mscec.org
Michael Mozee
mmozee@mscec.org
Emerald Bolls
ebolls@mscec.org
10 Families First Resource Center - Vicksburg 1100 Cherry St
Vicksburg, MS 39183
601-352-2461 Lakishia Shorter
lshorter@mscec.org
Location Address Phone Coach & Professional Development Specialist Resource and Referral Associate