Area Agencies on Aging 2020-02-06T18:17:17+00:00

Area Agencies on Aging

Mississippi Planning and Development Districts

wdt_ID District Address PDD Director AAA Director Fiscal Officer Phone Number/Fax Number Counties
1 704-Central Mississippi PDD/AAA P.O. Box 4935
Jackson, MS 39296
Michael Monk
mmonk@cmpdd.org
Chelsea Crittle
ccrittle@cmpdd.org
Sonya Banes
sbanes@cmpdd.org
601-981-1511
866-981-1511
F:601-981-1515
Copiah, Hinds, Madison, Rankin, Simpson, Warren, Yazoo
2 705--East Central PDD/AAA P. O. Box 499
Newton, MS 39345
John Mike Blount
mblount@ecpdd.org
Rosie Coleman
rjcoleman@ecpdd.org
Vivian Partain
vpartain@ecpdd.org
601-683-2007
800-264-2007
F: 601-683-7873
Clarke, Jasper, Kemper, Lauderdale, Leake, Neshoba, Newton, Scott, Smith
3 706-Golden Triangle PDD/AAA P. O. Box 828
Starkville, MS 39760

Rupert L. “Rudy” Johnson
rjohnson@gtpdd.com
Bobby Gann
bgann@gtpdd.com
662-324-7860
888-324-9000
F: 662-324-7328
Choctaw, Clay, Lowndes, Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Webster, Winston
4 707--North Central PDD/AAA 28 Industrial Park Blvd
Winona, MS 38967
Stephen Russell
srussell@ncpdd.org
Darlena Allen
dallen@ncpdd.org
lbutts@ncpdd.org
Tony Green
tgreen@ncpdd.org
Jessica Simmons
jsimmons@ncpdd.org
662-283-2675
888-427-0714
F: 662-283-5875
Attala, Carroll, Holmes, Grenada, Leflore, Montgomery, Yalobusha
5 708-North Delta PDD/AAA P. O. Box 1488
Batesville, MS 38606
James W. Curcio
jcurcio@ndpdd.com
Roderick Gordon
rgordon@ndpdd.com
Don Wilkerson
dwilkerson@ndpdd.com
662-561-4100
800-844-2433
F: 662-561-4112
Coahoma, DeSoto, Panola, Quitman, Tallahatchie, Tate, Tunica
6 709-South Delta PDD/AAA P. O. Box 1776
Greenville, MS 38702
Thomas L. Goodwin
tgoodwin@sdpdd.com
Daryl D. Richards, Jr
drichards@sdpdd.com
Nickie Moore
nmoore@sdpdd.com
Melissa Hazlewood
mhazlewood@sdpdd.com
662-378-3831
800-898-3055
F: 662-378-3834
Bolivar, Humphreys, Issaquena, Sharkey, Sunflower, Washington
7 710-Southern Mississippi PDD/AAA 10441 Corporate Drive, Ste. 1
Gulfport, MS 39503
Leonard Bentz
lbentz@smpdd.com
Robert Moore
rmoore@smpdd.com
Laurie Hyde
lhyde@smpdd.com
228-868-2311
800-444-8014
F: 228-868-7094
Covington, Forrest, George, Greene, Harrison, Hancock, Jackson, Stone, Wayne, Lamar, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Marion, Pearl River, Perry
8 711--Southwest Mississippi PDD/AAA 100 South Wall Street
Natchez, MS 39120

Wirt Peterson
wpeterson1@bellsouth.net

Yolanda Campbell
yolanda@swmpdd.com

Sophronia Hughes
sophronia@digiply.com

601-446-6044
800-338-2049
F: 601-446-6071
Adams, Amite, Claiborne, Franklin, Jefferson, Lawrence, Lincoln, Pike, Walthall, Wilkinson
9 712-Three Rivers PDD/AAA

P. O. Box 690
Pontotoc, MS 38863
Randy Kelley
bkelley@trpdd.com
Cleveland Joseph
cjoseph@trpdd.com
Bridget Brown
bbrown@trpdd.com


662-489-2415
877-489-6911
F: 662-489-6815

Calhoun, Chickasaw, Itawamba, Lafayette, Lee, Monroe, Pontotoc, Union
10 713-Northeast Mississippi PDD/AAA P. O. Box 600
Booneville, MS 38829
Sharon Gardner
sgardner@nempdd.com
Jane Perrigo
jperrigo@nempdd.com
Lisa Mitchell
lmitchell@nempdd.com
662-728-6248
800-745-6961
F: 662-728-2417

Alcorn, Benton, Marshall, Prentiss, Tippah, Tishomingo
District Address PDD Director AAA Director Fiscal Officer Phone Number/Fax Number Counties

Division of Aging and Adult Services

601-359-4929

Vulnerable Person Abuse Hotline

844-437-6282

Report Abuse or Neglect Online

Call local law enforcement agency or 911 if the situation is a life threatening emergency.

English English Español Español Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt