Division Directors 2021-10-01T19:49:54+00:00

Meet Our Team

Kenyada Blake, Director of Aging & Adult Services

Tina Ruffin, Director of Community Services

Chad Shook, Director of Child Support

Chad Allgood, Director of Early Childhood Care and Development

Eleanor Monroe, Director of Economic Assistance


Hadley Eisenberger, Inspector General

Kim Smith, Director of Workforce Development

Toni Kersh, Director of Youth Services

English English Español Español Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt